A FANTASTIC DAY OF MY FRIENDS

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago (edited)
<div class="text-justify"

HELLO my dearest HIVers this is me again iamhug today's blog I'm sharing you this blog. Sadly I can't post every day because I have a lot of things that I should be complied

January 19,2024

The Friday after our class we decided to stray my classmates place so we see a lot of view that getting our eye's amaze and also the purpose why we go to their place because I have an important matter.

So that after we stray all the places there we go to the place of my another classmates because of we stray a lot of places we feel that we slightly hungry so my classmates said they have a saba banana we don't want to waste it so we walked until we came there.

It was too far of our straying place but atleast we enjoyed the smell,air,view and especially the places. As we all see there's a stand board there that's the picture of the project that they make until that place will be nice.

IMG_20240208_013726.jpg

So fast forward we came my classmates house we put our things and we don't waste again the time so we go to the saba bananas location.

This day should be my momentous day in my life I can't expect that they followed me and they get fun in the way we walk there's a lot of funny moments that we've done.

WALKING

It was very too far again but we should get it the saba banana to make our stomach full.

IMG_20240208_013741.jpg

GETTING

They push with each other of who should get the saba banana they afraid if there's something in that place but that color white give the sundang to my another classmates she volunteered that she can.

IMG_20240208_013753.jpg

The saba banana was falling.

IMG_20240208_013819.jpg

As you see my one of my classmates get laugh because the saba banana should it be nabun og, but it's fine atleast the saba banana was getting.

IMG_20240208_013854.jpg

IMG_20240208_013913.jpg

This girl smile that she get the saba banan because my classmates didn't trust her but me my rule there is took the picture every they do.

IMG_20240208_013830.jpg

We go to the house of my classmates and make our saba banana into cook.

IMG_20240208_013842.jpg

I help my classmates to put the saba banana into the pot.

IMG_20240208_013923.jpg

My classmates put the saba banana.

IMG_20240208_013936.jpg

We wait it until the saba banana should cook.

IMG_20240208_013954.jpg

And the saba banana is okay so we put in the plate then we pair of ginamos.

IMG_20240208_014005.jpg

Is so hot so we decided to skinned of banana and we eat.

IMG_20240208_014016.jpg

So the saba banana it's so delicious food our stomach should it so full and we enjoyed of eating and there's a lot of chika that we make. Suddenly it is so very tasty and the saba banana it's a wonderful snack that we have.

This will my first stray of my classmates place me first that express the view and air I was very amazed the view. It can be the best ever we done even though our feet tired we get fight because we all say that hiking is we encountered the real exercise.

This is all for today's blog HIVers. See you around and thank you for reading my blog. Good bless you guys.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Bonding with friends is very fun. I also did this when me and my friends decided to visit our Farm. We looked everywhere searching for Saba Banana, it is perfect to boiled and make it a snack.

Have a nice day. ☺️

 3 months ago  

It's great to work and eat with friends. it's great, isn't it?

What a great moment with your friends at a breathtaking ambiance. Best regards and have more beautiful moments together.

 3 months ago  

@iamhug, there are so many bananas. Don't stay away too long, okay? Keep posting, yeah? Cheers!

Kalami sa saging with ginamos.

Wow... Such a beautiful view, and you sure work hard there 😉
I never heard of saba banana or seen them but they look like they taste good and ginamos.. Not sure I seen that before eather.
Love the many smiles and enjoyed this post alot.

Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful sunday. Cheers 🌸

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 3 months ago  Reveal Comment