FROM MY WEAKNESSES TURNS INTO MY STRENGTH: A BLOGGER

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY4 months ago

IMG_20240122_160440315.jpeg

this photo I've been discover in Google

HELLO HIVers good day this is me again I'm just sharing you the life of being a HIVers right now, I hope you feel better this time. I will be sharing you guys

How Hive is mean for me.

IMG_20240122_160936.jpg

I was scared of entering the blogging because one of my weakness is writings I was scared to be the wrong grammar, I always overthink a lot if I entering this opportunity I will be to gain time from this.

But I'll think all of me if I interested this kind of opportunity I say that try and try until I explore this I get jealous for my colleagues that they have an account and me still processing in my mind to be part of them.

I was an very interested because one of the way to enhance my writing skills and also I can gain new knowledge.

HOW DO I START BLOGGING

IMG_20240122_161338.jpg

First, I made my introduction to know me more and I stated all my personal information to create me an account on Hive.

Second, I just ask to check my drafts for my introduction blog, @callmesmile she said that I should organized my introduction blog to make them understand directly. So she said what I should erase and replace it so I do what she says and I don't know that @indayclara have an last deadline for her onboarding.

I don't read the group chat if she received the intro blog until November 24, 2023 but I should create my introduction blog on that. So I chatting her that can I carry on on my introduction blog but @indayclara xdt she didn't receive in that day because she have already remind that she have an deadline to onboard.

I ask ma'am smile to be pursue my writing skills so I said yes ma'am I am willing this opportunity, @callmesmile said why your late?, I just answered that I'm busy few days. But in the truth I was overthinking if I entered this.

She said you are interested to write? Yes ma'am so she said that send me screenshot to you intro blog. Until she checked my intro blog she create me an account then sending me the codes and she put the drafts in my intro blog.

HOW THE LIFE OF BEING A BLOGGER.

received_693913662921615.jpeg

The life of being a blogger as a newbie I should take a time management because I'm a grade 12 student then we know that we need to take a time in doing our activities and task.

It was very nice to share all the things you've wanted to share all of your travels and all your experiences in your life.

HOW DID I IMPROVE

IMG_20240122_160953.jpg

I just say that it's having an improvement because I can write essay, in my academic times, I keep in doing to state my knowledge what I can say about what's the teacher given and also it helps me to grow my knowledge.

We all know that Hive is not about to write and also have the reward's, as a student I can save my dollar's, when the day I need I can trade my dollar's when the time was come we all need the money to buy or we should have it to help our parents so we can easily trade or withdraw it but honestly the withdraw I'm scared because if I failed all of my rewards was gone.

TRADING MY DOLLARS

IMG_20240122_161006.jpg

First I just ask to our onboard to withdraw our some rewards that's the time of Christmas I just planning to buy gift for my family and then @callmesmile has send the step to withdraw but you should be careful one's you have the mistake all of your rewards has out.

So I ask if there is another way to get this some dollar's to use in Christmas time so @callmesmile say that there will be you should trade your dollar's on you friend in hive so I have discovered one of the teacher of Ilihan Integrated School was entering this community.

I chat her that she could buy the Dollars because I need the money to buy some gift for my family thanks god that she have buy my dollar's and she send me in the g cash way so that I can cash out. I was very happy that all of my life I can't hold this kind of money I wanted to cash out.

Then I ask my friends to help me to cash out my cash and then after that I didn't say my parents that I have money because I know that they will ask me for everything I have planned on that money.

We have our bonding with my family first I give my mother a keypad cellphone because that's she wanted.

IMG_20240122_160504399.jpeg

I just deeply say thank you to our dear board @callmesmile, @indayclara, @ybañezkim26 for having introduce us the HIVE they oriented us they discuss us about the Hive it was very a good opportunity that giving us.

IMG_20240122_160508197.jpeg

I can't really state here what's the happiness and greatful I have this community because there's a lot ot things that helps me to be better and grow being a teenager we need to find ways to get the opportunity what the lord given. We don't waste the opportunity have given to us because the opportunity wouldn't be rewind.

And also thanks to my onboard even though she have a life too even though she has busy she gain me the least time for me to check my drafts until I can publish it.

ENTRY OF THE BLOGGERS

received_380582807761111.jpeg

This my colleagues has a different talents we know to write and we know to dance was a very perfect combination to us we dance because the Hive has a contest so that we dance and that's the time of Christmas so we have to dance about Christmas and then until the contest begin and viewing our entry even though we are the second we all happy for that presentation.

This is all for today's blog HIVers this hive is one of important for me, knowing that this kind of opportunity don't have to waste. See you around.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Don't be scared of wrong grammar. You can use Grammarly apps if you like, but my advice to you as young Hivers, don't be discourage or losing hope and be more consistent. Wrong grammar is not a big deal, all you have to do is to create a unique post and enjoy yourself as a hive blogger.

 4 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Keep writing and congratulations on widrawing money from your blog.