You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk With My Cousin

I thought that Dawn Zulueta has lived in Cebu. Yup I was wrong. Omg, I wish you were given a chance to get in and take pictures with them, but yes that is understandable that they need a privacy. I’m right now imagining how beautiful their mansion is in the middle of the banana plantation. Dawn Zulueta is so rich. If that man is poor, do you think she’ll marry her? Anyway, I remember the rift of Gretchen Baretto and Dawn long time ago in their Pantene Commercial. Gretchen told Dawn, “You’re not rich.” Dawn replied, “You’re not married.” It was very controversial. It’s true that Greta isn’t married and she become rich because of Tonyboy. Dawn however is rich but has lived a quiet life.

Sort:  
 last month  

After she got married to her congressman grandchild of Floirendo, Dawn lived a quiet life as a mother not an artist anymore. Her husband is a congressman now if I'm not wrong