You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌯 Roti Wrap Or Soft Taco? 🌮 Srey-Yuu Decides 👧🏽

If all people are vegan, no animals are slaughtered. Such a good food. We are what we eat. I really believe it coz when I had a gallstone surgery, the main cause of the other patient’s diseases is what they eat. You eat meat, there’s protein but a lot of fats that can cause gallstone and excessive cholesterol and fatty liver. It can also give a heart disease.

Your cat is one of the best hunter of meat. Did you see him eating a rat? I can’t remember of my cat eating rat because when she catches, she just brought it in front of me and play with it. But when she catched birds, she plays with it before eating.

Sort:  
 last month  

I live best on a vegan diet, but I judge nobody else for what they eat. I wish I could eat the local food here in Cambodia at weddings and parties, but every single dish in this country must have meat, so it's really tough. I think possibly a bigger problem than meat, especially here in SE Asia, is that most people are lactose intolerant and shouldn't eat cheese or drink milk. Possibly in your country it is not as bad because you have some Spanish DNA, but here in Cambodia 99% of people are lactose intolerant. Sweeet yogurt drinks, pizza, all kinds of western dairy foods are now common here, and it's causing a lot of health issues.

In non-vegan news, my cat is a supreme killer. I only offer her some seaweed, corn, potato chips here and there, but she hunts for 90% of her food. I feel blessed to have a domestic kitty during the day, but at night she jumps out the window hole and claims various tiny souls. haha.