Introduction of Gr8Life🤙

Hello Asean Hive Community!☺️ I am happy to present to you what Gr8Life is🤗💖

Gr8Life

img_0.4582205703411706.jpg

GR8LIFE International Corporation was officially launched in the year 2020 in Quezon City, Philippines engaged in Marketing of Beauty & Cosmetics and Food Supplement products through an innovative distribution system providing business opportunities to its distributors and partners.

img_0.7521695368865338.jpg

How can we define great life?

This is a balance life in of all areas in including:
• Health
• Stability
• Self-development
• Social Awareness
• Secured Financial Life
• Spiritual Existence
• Career Success

Their Vision
"To become an influential global company that broadens opportunities for generations of wellness entrepreneurs."

Their Mission
"Our Mission is to lead a campaign in living a balanced life - by teaching individuals smart business decisions and invaluable life lessons towards wealth in health and social-responsibility."

Check out Gr8Life official website😉. Click here.

img_0.3643910674752148.jpg

img_0.26488463574203613.jpg

Not only the quality of the products had convinced me to join on their company but also for the good quality of service that they can give💓.

There are various promising and inspiring quotes from Gr8Life that makes me realize things✨.
-“Life is too precious to settle for good, it must be great”
-“You are given this life because you are capable of GREATNESS”
-“Greatness within your reach”

  • They say, "We only live once" so, make that life a great one☺️. Let's manifest greatness in life because we deserve it😁.

I thought I should present first to ya'll what Gr8Life is before actually presenting the products☺️. This will give you some insight and background knowledge on how amazing the service of the company has to offer. I will be uploading all the products later today☺️. Please look forward to it💞.

Keep safe!😉💞

img_0.5069200099010749.jpg

PicsArt_06-27-07.20.25.jpg

Hi! Thank you for stopping by☺️
I'm a Nature Lover🌱 | Photography Lover 📸 | Book Lover 📚 | Music Lover 🎶
Human Being🙋
I appreciate you💖
BE KIND💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Sounds awesome and GREAT! :P How is it going so far? are u still going strong despite covid?

Thank you!☺️ Well, it's kinda hard because not everyone is interested in my products and sometimes I am being ignore but what else can I do😄. I gotta work harder to earn money. Also, it was really hard to cope up with this pandemic thing. Hope you're doing fine by now. Have a great day, keep safe☺️.

:) musta! yea, for sure don't give up or let other people's actions bring u down. I have tried many similar biz things before and I really think it helped me in life. I even wish I had stuck to 1 or 2 of those.. :P although hive is kinda new for me also.

Whichever experience it is, we always learn from it☺️. Hive is an amazing platform😁