Peaceful twilight at Melinsung Beach.

Hello and good evening to everyone. I hope you are all well and healthy.

I had the opportunity to walk on the beach near my house last week. That evening's weather was hot, windy, and cloudy. The sea state is also fairly rough. The noise of the surf is both captivating and soothing. I spent about two hours on the beach because the environment and ambiance were quite pleasant and soothing for me at the time.

📍 Melinsung beach Papar sabah

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Iphone punya resolution pun mmg lawa kalau ambil gambar. The 1st picture is my favorite. Lawa tu ngam2 tu pantai kena pukul ombak..

Iya, so far ok juga, byk juga gambar2 aku snap pakai HP saja dpd guna camera DSLR