You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COVID STRIKES AGAIN : Another Surge of Covid Cases in Our Place

I am sorry about the first time you all go infected and I can imagine how dad felt knowing that it came through him. I am glad everything is fine now in your family.

About the resurgence, how about you guys getting vaccinated? I am sure this will put all of you in a better and safe position instead of living on wishes. What do you think? Will you discuss this with mum and Dad?

Sort:  

Yes, we are all vaccinated, but we are all still at very high risk of contracting covid, but they are doing their best to minimize the risk. Thank you for your concern and keep safe always!

Wait, I thought anyone is vaccinated doesn't get infected anymore?

They can still get infected, but the effects of covid won't be as severe. It only lessens the fatality rate.