Making study more enjoyable by doing this simple thing.

Hello everyone. Hope everyone is doing well in your life. I am Nur. My username is @itznur. I am here with you to share another Interesting blog with you.

As a student I spend most of my day on my desk and studying. But as humans we have to eat and drink. It is not always possible to eat rice curry. Sometimes I want to eat them out. So I always keep some light food at home. Whenever studying feels boring. That's when I bring and enjoy. I've heard that when we eat something we like, we get a dopamine release. I don't know how true that is, but I think it's true. Because whenever I eat any food I like, I feel a fondness. And dopamine is the hormone that is released when we feel good.

Let's talk about this. I will now show you what kind of food I like to eat while studying. As you can see in the pictures below I am eating Chanachur and cake and studyistudy.
I liked this happy face cake. Isn't it cute? Alas! I ate this cute cake, haha.

It is the beginning of the class and I finished preparing my snacks.


I was doing some photography with the book and food. You can easily understand this, because I am watching chemistry class and kept my Biology book open. Haha.

I feel more comfortable eating dry food while studying. Because the food does not stick to our hands while eating dry food. That is why our writing is not a problem while studying.

You can see in the picture that I am having this light breakfast and at the same time I am doing chemistry class. I do this whenever I feel boring to study.

When I feel boring to study by myself. Then it is not bad if someone else teaches me. So I continued my chemistry class from my academic course online and had a light breakfast.

You who are students can tell what you do when you feel boring to study.

It's all about today. Stay safe and sound. I will be back soon with another interesting blog.

Sort:  

As a student I spend most of my day on my desk and studying.

This is the best thing we should always do as student. I experienced this kind of situations back when I was in school days.

Keep studying so that you will achieve your ambitions in Life. 👍

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 28 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ