My first online (Daraz) order experience: SMARTWATCH.

Hello friends. I am Nur. My username is @itznur. I am from Bangladesh, a small and beautiful country in Asia. I am so excited today because it is my first post in this community. I really wanted to post here from a long ago. There were some reasons that I couldn't post here.

Today I will share my first experience of online order . recently I have brought a Smartwatch from daraz.

I have been thinking about a smart watch for a long time. I had and still have an analog watch. I have used it for two years. But a few days ago when I fell on one hand suddenly its belt broke. So I thought this was an opportunity to buy a new watch. Actions are the same as thoughts. But here came the problem that our local shop didn't have the watch I wanted. Most of the watches were priced way too high which was out of my reach. Some of the watches were 60 dollars to 70 dollars. Which to me was very expensive. So I started looking for watches online. After searching, I found the watch within my means. The price of which is only 10 dollars. The watch looks very nice and has good features. But here is another problem that they don't have any black color watch in stock. But I wouldn't buy anything other than a black watch. So I started looking for more and then I got a black watch from another seller. But they ship the product from China and then bring it to the country. And later sold to us. So their delivery time was very long it took almost a month to receive my watch.

As the delivery time seemed too long. That's why I almost forgot about the watch.But on the day of delivery I suddenly got a call on my mobile and a man told me "I am reaching your location in ten minutes with your watch" I jumped because I had forgotten about it.

However, I was much happier after receiving the watch. Because this was my first smart watch and first online order.

After that I read the watch and took some photography. Now while doing photography, I started photography with my monitor. I put some beautiful background on the background of the monitor and started photography by placing my hand in front. Some of the photography seemed real. I am sharing the photographs :

How did the photographs? Hope you like it. I know they were very funny. When I went to the balcony for photography. Then I saw the weather outside. It was very cloudy. I am also sharing some pictures of it below:


Hopefully, I will discuss what features this watch has in a future post.

Hope you liked my blog today. If there is any mistake, you will see.
I am leaving today. Stay safe and sound.

Sort:  

It’s smart of you for using your screen laptop as your watch background. Lemme try that one day. Anyway, congrats to your new watch. It looks pretty. Glad you were not scammed by an online shopping website at first online shopping experience.

In here, when I order an overseas item, it took three months maybe. I remember long time ago on my first online shop that I bought dresses that took those months and I even went at the post office.

Thank you for your comment. 😊
I checked the reviews very carefully before buying the watch. That's why I didn't get scammed.

Beautiful and bright photos, I really like them👍

Thank you

 23 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ