You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎟️ ASEAN Hive VIP Delegator Raffle 🎰 Week #88 👎 Plagiarism & AI Content Creation Is How To Lose VIP Status 🤖

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

I just want to say that i love @selfhelp4trolls ' avatar. That made me laugh. I can probably delegate a bit more starting this week.

Sort:  
 last year  

untitled.gif

 last year  

The username and profile pic is quite the combo. I will never say no to more delegations of course, but never give more than you can afford to. And speaking of delegations, I've accumulated nearly 10,000 HP in the @asean.hive account since the start of this community, and I was thinking that when we hit 10,000 HP I may let ASEAN Hivers decide how to potentially power down all or part of it and use it.

At current HIVE prices, a full power down would be worth $4,000 USD+. One idea I had was to buy a pre-fab bungalow and place it on our land, total end costs would be about $4,000, and I though perhaps work out a profit sharing system, perhaps distribute 50% of the monthly bungalow profits back to ASEAN Hivers in HBD, perhaps even an ASEAN Hive token, 365 minted per year, with one token worth a one-night stay in the bungalow. I could distribute the ASEAN Hive token once each month according to delegation size, and any ASEAN Hivers that will never be able to come visit could put their token shares up for sale.

A lot of ideas are bumping around at the moment, but first we need to finish the fence, get my longterm visa sorted, and I've also got to do a trip to the USA before any potential ASEAN Hive projects take place.

 last year  

that sounds like an awesome idea, as long as i would be tolerated by the community I would be for it for sure.