Eat when you are hungry while traveling

IMG_3957.JPG

Hello all friends.
As usual, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

Here I will post some food photography pictures that I took while I was traveling and my trip was of course the highlands as I posted before and I also told the story that I stopped somewhere because I was hungry.

So my friends and I sat at a stall and there they sold fried rice, plain white rice and also instant noodles. Of course, when we felt hungry like that, we ordered white rice with fried chicken.

We know how it is when climbing high mountains and we definitely feel tired and hungry and that's when I stopped at a shop and we can see here some pictures of the food that I have displayed here to show you all.

In this plate of food there is white rice and fried chicken and here we can also see there is fried tempeh and there is also a cucumber that has been cut and there is also a slice of tomato and also here there is red chili sauce with red chilies and there is sweet soy sauce .

Of course this is food that can make us feel full at that time but it's not what we imagined. When we ate this dish we felt very disappointed, do you know?

When we ate the fried chicken, it seemed like this fried chicken was chicken that had been there for a long time, it tasted a little bad and it was like rotten chicken. When we ate it, we looked at our friends and asked how the fried chicken tasted, they also said the same thing, chicken. this is old chicken fried again.

So that's when we immediately left the food and paid the stall owner and we moved to look for other food because we felt hungry at that moment we had to look for a rice stall to buy more food.

But before I ate the rice that I ordered at the first stall at that time, I took some pictures to show you here, so let's look at some of the pictures I took below.

IMG_3954.JPG

IMG_3952.JPG

IMG_3951.JPG

IMG_3953.JPG

IMG_3955.JPG

IMG_3956.JPG

IMG_3958.JPG

IMG_3943.JPG

IMG_3937.JPG

I took all these images using a Canon Eos 700D Camera with an 18-55 MM Kit Lens.

Sort:  
 6 months ago  

Wow. I love the combination of foods. There are some veggies as side dishes as well! 🍱

Yeah, thank you very much.

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you very much for your support.