Natural beauty in the mountains

IMG_3933.JPG

Hello beloved friends all.
As usual, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community to show some photographic images that I took a few weeks ago while I was traveling.

My journey at that time was about highlands or mountains. When I was traveling of course we always faced obstacles and challenges, especially the rise and fall of high hills and ravines around us, which made us very worried and had to be alert.

And coincidentally it also rained while we were traveling so of course we were very careful because when it rains the road will be slippery, especially since the road in our area is not completely good, some parts of the road have potholes because they are damaged and they have not yet been repaired.

When it rained we stopped at a place on the side of the road. Luckily at that time there was a place for us to take shelter, when I took shelter there I saw that the natural atmosphere around me was very beautiful and of course I took several pictures at the time. That.

We can see here high mountains and big trees and coincidentally when I stopped at that place around where I was taking shelter there was a small pond and I saw there were fish in it.

And here we can see the rain falling and it is clearly visible on the camera that I used, with the rain falling making this natural atmosphere even more beautiful and clean.

To make the most of my time, I took my camera and captured several pictures around me, of course these pictures were of green mountain views.

I took this picture while I was taking shelter because it was raining on our trip.
So let's look at some of the pictures I took at that time.

IMG_3929.JPG

IMG_3930.JPG

IMG_3931.JPG

IMG_3932.JPG

IMG_3934.JPG

IMG_3935.JPG

IMG_3936.JPG

I hope you can be entertained by the pictures that I show here to all my friends.

Sort:  
 4 months ago  

Indeed the scenery looks quite mesmerizing, such beautiful scenery of nature always attracts me. Thanks a lot for sharing some of nature's lively scenes.

You're welcome, I'm happy to entertain.

 4 months ago  

I really amazed of the place you went my friend. It is just like here in the Province, many great overviews and different kinds of trees can be seen. It is very nice to lived in that kind of place.

You are very right, friend, living in a place like this feels very comfortable.

 4 months ago  

It's a lovely place to release tension and stress. By looking at your pictures, it helps me relief too. It's too calming.

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be able to entertain everyone here, friends.

What a peaceful place to see and enjoy the natural surroundings.

That's very true, nature in the mountains makes us calm.

 4 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ