The atmosphere of the natural beauty of the highlands

IMG_5545.JPG

Hello beloved friends who are always active here with me. Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am again here to show some pictures that I took while I was on my way to the highlands a few weeks ago.

Nature in the highlands is of course very beautiful and we can see all the natural beauty there from top to bottom and in the highlands we can see the tops of tall and green trees.

As in the picture I am showing, we can see a very beautiful natural atmosphere and I also took several pictures while on the way and we can see here the road twists and turns up and down the hills and also the left and right of the road is decorated with trees- big green tree.

Of course, a place like this has cool and fresh air, even in the afternoon in this place it is always foggy and it is really very cool.

It always rains when I'm on this trip, so I always provide rain clothes because there's a big possibility that it will rain in a place like this even though the weather is very sunny.

But coincidentally my trip at that time was very smooth because the weather was clear and it didn't rain, there wasn't even fog along the road because usually when I was on the way to this place it was always covered by thick fog so we had to walk very slowly.

At that time, we were traveling using a motorized vehicle so I could take pictures of all the natural scenes while I was traveling and of course the pictures I took were about the journey and the natural beauty along the road I was on.

So let's look at the pictures I've taken together here.

IMG_5541.JPG

IMG_5546.JPG

IMG_5532.JPG

IMG_5533.JPG

IMG_5573.JPG

IMG_5584.JPG

IMG_5534.JPG

IMG_5540.JPG

IMG_5583.JPG

IMG_5542.JPG

IMG_5543.JPG

IMG_5539.JPG

IMG_5580.JPG

IMG_5544.JPG

Hopefully all the pictures I show will entertain you all.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you very much for your support.

 3 months ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you very much for your comments, friend, this is indeed a beautiful place and also a very entertaining view.
The trip was very fun.

 3 months ago  Reveal Comment