The beauty of frangipani flowers during the day

IMG_6769.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
What I can hope for is that all of us are always in good health and always successful wherever you are, what is especially important is that we have to be able to maintain the health of all of us because if our condition is not healthy then everything will worsen in the future including our work which will be detrimental due to the situation unhealthy.

So here I will again show you everything about the photography pictures that I have taken, because I am a photographer who really loves beautiful and beautiful types and even interesting to look at.

Because I am a photographer, I am very entertained and interested in capturing beautiful pictures wherever I see them, as I have captured some of these pictures, namely pictures of flowers in the garden in front of my house.

If we talk about flowers then it will definitely be endless, because they have so many shapes and types and what I took this picture is a frangipani flower which is pink in color and this color in flowers is definitely known for its extraordinary beauty.

Frangipani flowers also have some very beautiful colors and attract the attention of many people when they see them and frangipani flowers are also one of the flowers that are easy to cultivate and grow quickly and bloom profusely as I have taken a few pictures below.

So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken, I hope everyone enjoys watching them.

IMG_6770.JPG

IMG_6773.JPG

IMG_6772.JPG

IMG_6765.JPG

IMG_6768.JPG

IMG_6767.JPG

IMG_6775.JPG

IMG_6774.JPG

IMG_6771.JPG

IMG_6766.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedCanon Eos 700d
LensCanon Eos 75-300 MM
PhotographyFlowers
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

thank you very much for the comments and support.

image.png


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Thank you very much.

very beautiful flower and it is one of the very extraordinary flowers that you share On this occasion and I like red flowers like that

Yeah, thank you very much, I'm happy with your comment.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening