Spaghetti and Biko for my friends

Alloha everyone...

The last time we celebrated the birthday of baby Collin last September 18,2024, I left some Spaghetti and Biko for my friends which is Necel and Phoebe Jan. I didn't invite any of my friends it's because I'm in a tight budget. Just family only and my friends understand it, as long as we're all happy and healthy as well. No lechon pig for this year but a pig belly is enough for us hehehe. Inflation is real so we must be practical.

1726751179492.jpg
(From left to right: Phoebe Jan, Necel and mhe)

1728877638995.jpg
(Just mhe and Necel while waiting for Phoebe Jan)

IMG20240918140122.jpg
(The yummy spags, Biko and cake in a light green Tupperware)

Around 1:00pm I'm heading to Necel's house after I packed the foods for them. But when I arrived, Phoebe Jan was not yet there so we take some selfie with Necel so that we can show it to our group chat at facebook messenger. We hangout everyday in our gc and we're updated every now and then.

After few minutes of chitchat with Necel, our Phoebe Jan just arrived. Then she said why I bring so much foods but I tell them bring some to your son Reddick, same with Necel for her daughter Jameelah. We're always like once we had an occasion in short BRING HOUSE or SHARON. Filipinos can relate hahaha.

While we're eating we've discussed some problems with Phoebe Jan about her partner it's because they separated already so we just comfort her. She really cries but I tell her, your the only one can solve it. It's your decision okay and were just here to hear your problems. Just always pray that everything will be alright.

That's all for today and thanks for dropping by. Keep safe everyone and don't forget to thank God to all the blessings that we had.

October 14,2024
12:19 pm
Monday
Philippines

The fighting mom,
@jeansapphire

Sort:  

I want spaghetti, pengeeeeee (≧▽≦)

Sure! Ikaw pa ba hehehe.

 11 days ago  

swerte may supportive friends in times of problems.

Uo ug always jud na sila since highskol pami.

 11 days ago  

panghatag pod og biko dinha hehe

Pagkuha lng diha, paegua hahaha.

 11 days ago  

hahah

Pahingi po Biko 😅

Sure po..kuha ka lng or ipagluluto kita uli hehehe.

🤣 salamat po!

Time spent with friends is much more important than money spent. Happy Birthday to the little guy and and I hope you're all happy and healthy down there in Bislig City :-)

Thank you so much and having a friend's is a blessings. It's good to see you around despite of my absences lol. Better visit again the Bislig city it's because a lot of stuffs been changed.

One day I'd love to return. I keep checking on Google Street View to see what has changed. At least my beloved Paper Country Inn is still there!
Have a wonderful week :-)

Nice one! for checking and we have a Cebu to bislig flight. Here's the details because my old friend from Cebu wants to visit here. PCI was still there.

IMG20241015102638.jpg

Ahh the airport is open now! When I was there, about 16 years ago, the airport was closed. I had to get there by bus on the bumpy road lol

Yes and it's open few years ago but they closed again hehehe. The road is not like before. Got a fire accident this afternoon so we've lost electricity and just got back now. Thanks God and it's freaking hot.

Screenshot_2024-10-15-16-31-18-30_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

 10 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ