You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street photography around Gaya Street Sunday Market

I am curious about lato-lato game what it is about or how to play it?

I can relate those tired vendor who came very early to sell their products because I also a child vendor during my childhood days.

I haven't tried market photography, I felt shy as people will look at me if I will take some pictures but job well done for you. You got a good photography.

Sort:  
 last year  

Check out some youtube for lato-lato . Just play like that , the last man standing become the winner.

Yeah , it was very tired especially when you have to start very early in the morning to book your place.

I also still beginner in photography , but along the way im learning how to see the world in photo perspective. You should start , there is no wrong or right about taking picture . ;). Cheers.

Hopefully I can try soon. I just need courage to do it.