grilled fish as a lunch menu made by my beloved wife

hello hive friends all. How are you today! I hope my friends are all in good health and nothing less. I'm very happy that I can still meet friends in this beloved community. on this occasion I will share some pictures of grilled fish made by my beloved wife as today's food menu.

there are some very delicious food menus and are often used as a daily food menu and among these food menus are grilled fish or grilled fish.

Grilled fish is fish that is grilled over coals until cooked, usually grilled fish is cleaned before being grilled, then given salt, vinegar or acid or other spices that have been prepared beforehand, after everything is ready, including the hot coals, we can grilled, after waiting a few minutes while turning the fish over so it doesn't burn, and about 30 minutes the fish is cooked and ready to be served but before eating it would be nice to prepare the soy sauce seasoning to make it taste more delicious and delicious.

This grilled fish menu was specially made by my beloved wife as a lunch menu, my wife does have expertise in cooking.

this is all I can write and thank you for the support.
greetings
@joelibra

Sort:  
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ