You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍💻 My 12-Year-Old Daughter Now Earns More Than Cambodian Minimum Wage 🤑 Thanks To Hive 🙌

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

these kids are blessed they get to do crypto at a young age.. i plan on educating my baby with crypto too at a young age, games, nft games would be a good start perhaps?

i am still looking at splinterlands, I guess the sisters enjoy it?

grow their crypto savings in order to retire at a young age.

Goals! Goals! Keep it up girls!

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you, I think it's good to prepare them for the modern world, whether for better or for worse. Splinterlands has been a nice reward and fun adventure for Srey-Yuu. I originally turned her onto Splinterlands just to show Hive doesn't have to be only blogging, and it can be pure fun too. Little did I know her Splinterlands account would grow to be worth almost more than her Hive account.

 3 years ago  

it's amazing and very encouraging... i would like to introduce the game to my niece too...