You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #21: Where do you squat?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

I've definitely found myself squatting while waiting for a bus or van many times. That folk song is so appropriate for rice planting. That's the hardest squat of all because you can't drop all the way to the ground because of the water, literally backbreaking work. I used to pick watermelons in the USA, and it is probably the worst agricultural job in my area because they are heavy and low and must be loaded onto a high truck bed.

Thanks for joining the challenge, shame I didn't get to see your squat 😁.

Sort:  

Oh, sorry for not sharing my pictures. 😆

 2 years ago  

No problem at all, just would've been a nice addition to an already awesome post.