You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👩‍💻 My 12-Year-Old Daughter Now Earns More Than Cambodian Minimum Wage 🤑 Thanks To Hive 🙌

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Usually it takes multiple generations to climb out of poverty like we are in, but I think our daughters will be so financially stable, that going to university would only land them a job making less than they do blogging and crypto staking. I really think my oldest might be a good teacher's assistant if I re-open our school in Cambodia.

Sort:  

May God help them, I am always super happy when I read about families who manage to get out of poverty and thrive. Your kids will do great and you are awesome parents for introducing them to crypto!

 3 years ago  

I guess it hasn't been realized yet, but it's hard not imagining the possibility at the moment. Thanks for the kind words.