You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦆 Hive Rubber Ducky Racing 🏁 Coming Soon..... (🫵 Feedback/Suggestions Wanted 🙏)

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago

Darn flash floods won't recede in order to make this a non-lethal activity. I think I'll make sure and tag everyone in future racing posts that have showed previous interest. I am not sure whether or not to make a new account for the races, I'd rather work on building my own rep score from my personal account. However, I think a community for Hive Racing might be a good idea, would probably increase awareness and participation.

Obviously we will have to create a rainy season alternative if it's a hit, perhaps indoor marble racing 🤔. One month from now the weather will be somewhat okay until May of next year, so I'll have plenty of time create the rainy season alternative.

Sort:  
 11 months ago  

I don't think anyone would have a problem with you using your personal account. There are already so many groups on here with very little in the way of actual participation. I would use your personal account at first and if it really takes off, then make another account. just my two cents.

 11 months ago  

That's kind of what I'm thinking, if it becomes successful and races become more than weekly, I guess that would be a signal a new community/account is needed for the ducky races.