You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PURSUING MY DREAMS: Sharing My Writing Journey.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

How can I not commend your level of engagement? The overwhelming majority of non-members posting in the ASEAN Hive Community generally don't engage with even one post of another ASEAN Hiver, and even rarer to see someone engaging with folks from other ASEAN countries. My goal with this community was to dissolve borders, so Hivers that engage with everyone regardless of their voting power, rep score, nationality, etc., are Hivers that catch my attention. It's not very often that someone almost instantly earns their ASEAN Hive Star status, but you certainly did.

Sort:  

That's awesome! This community has enabled me to see ASEAN countries and become more aware of their culture and the wonders they have to offer. Thank you so much!!! I will for sure keep this up!