You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post From 'Merica 🦅 Kentuckiana 🌪️ Where The Bible Belt, Rust Belt, & Tornado Alley Collide

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

I've never been to Canada, but I've heard Saskatchewan is the most industrial area of Canada, is that right? Hopefully I'm back in Cambodia before 2022. I already have a ticket, but I lack a visa, a pretty serious issue that needs to be sorted.

Sort:  

Mostly flat agricultural land. Not sure about the industry, I think we'd be behind the larger population centers of Canada for that.

 2 years ago  

I think I must be confused then. Well, if there is one, what area of Canada (other than the northern diamond mines) would you say is full of abandoned (or not) industrial buildings with its economic glory days years in the past?