You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ชาเกสรดอกบัว

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago (edited)

I don't think I have ever seen tea made from the anthers of lotus flowers, I wonder about the taste, very interesting. My family I love to eat fresh lotus seeds from the pod, a good snack to buy on the roadside.

Welcome to the ASEAN Hive Community by the way. Just a reminder, to remain in this community, you'll need to attempt some genuine engagement with your fellow Hivers. Right now your posts have little to no comments and you don't comment on the content of other Hivers' posts. That creates an imbalance in the community. Try reading, commenting, and voting on 10 posts for every post you publish.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

thank you for the advice

The tea smells fresh. Give me mellowness like never before

If you have tried it once You will forget all kinds of tea.