You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✌️ Mey-Yii Tries Okra For The First Time 🍛 Instant Veggie Respect 😁

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Three lovely girls indeed, and when it comes to Mey-Yii, I have to think to way back when I met Srey-Yuu and Monkey-B, and how I interacted with them the first few years. Mey-Yii is a precious soul, and I can sense she has a strong will, so with some positive influence she's sure to flourish.

I was so surprised she was disgusted by the sight of okra, then gladly munched on it after being prepared. Yes, I'm hotspottting when away from home, and kind of technically hotspotting at home too, because our only internet comes from a 4G SIM modem. The modem performs better than a phone hotspot, and we can all share it without destroying the batteries of our phones, but unfortunately no company in Cambodia offers an unlimited data plan yet. 3Speak is a long forgotten friend nowadays, and basically any kind of video content. We're a podcast family until the day comes when an internet data cable gets strung along the highway in front of us.