You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐑 Harry The Lamb's New Football Training Protocol ⚽ Maximum Cuteness!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

So many things went wrong, the lighting, shakiness, and the focus, but glad you still see the gem within. I've had several dogs in my life, but even fetching a tennis ball has been a chore for some dogs. Harry is more interested in play than any dog I've ever known, and it makes me wonder if I will ever find another sheep like Harry, especially in Cambodia, because if I did, it would be an immediate part of our family.

Sort:  

Same here, loads of experience with dogs but teaching them tricks is another thing. I sure tried with a border collie and a frisbee, until he had to be on a leash, most of the time, as he always walked away.

I trust you will find another creature like Harry in Cambodia and am already curious what kind of animal it is going to be :<)

 3 years ago  

Thanks, perhaps we will live next door to a newborn water buffalo in Cambodia, and it will the water buffalo version of Harry. Somehow I feel he is unique though, and nothing will come close to being "Harry."