You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐑 Harry The Lamb's New Football Training Protocol ⚽ Maximum Cuteness!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

I didn't even think of an irony when I wrote that, but you're right, Harry was destined to become someone's dinner from the day he was born. He may be used to mate, but he'll eventually wind up on someone's table. He loves living life on 3 meter leash more than most humans that have lots of money, free time, and freedom of movement, so I would argue he should have a right to life just as much as humans, but that is my ego speaking, as this is just my personal reality.

Either way, we hope the next five years can be spent recovering from this stranded abroad trauma as united family. I just hope that this hardship didn't carry on for too many years that it has permanently affected our children.