You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👶 Nutsara Stops By, Ditch Digging, & Homemade Stairs ⛏️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

I realize now is a hectic time for you considering the circumstances. With you mentioning a visit, it reminds me that I really should market the cabin as a digital nomad's dream work-cation escape. With a 4G modem and a little workstation, someone could easily mix play and work, and we can even take crypto as payment.

There is still lots of work to do, the wind and rain come in completely sideways a lot of the time, climbing up the roof tiles and raining inside the house, and many other places aren't weatherproofed. I want to feel comfortable enough that a guest could leave a laptop laying on a table in the cabin during a rainstorm without negative consequences 😉.

Take care of yourself my man, lots of love from my family to you.