You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are the small decorations I have collected?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Very nice collection, and if you take care of them perhaps you can pass them on to your children one day. I used to collect antique items when I was very young, something a bit strange for such a young child.

I wish I had kept more toys and keepsakes from my childhood because I'd love to give them to my daughters, but I used to live in a trailer for many years, so I had to let many of these things go because of my small living space.

When you talk about these items, I can sense your joy and the positive memories they bring. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I lost a lot of my belongings when moving a house.But I think I will recover a lot of that.