You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Asians Use A Spoon & Fork 👨‍🚀 Living In The Future

From the begging you really make me laugh! Nyahahaha...
Speaking of spoon and fork? Well, I am using my hands! hahaha.
Really, I can't stop laughing! LOL
I like this video you have! Mostly, I am using chopsticks in pasta or even in rice. But wait? Washing your face in BIDET? Sometimes I am doing on purpose! LOL


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I prefer bare hands with most Indian and Arabic style dishes. If it's Southeast Asian food, I have to have sticky rice and a thick curry if I am gonna eat it with my fingers. Shame Cambodia doesn't eat too much sticky rice, because that is well-suited for chopsticks.

I can't blame my friend, I might have just as likely been the one to assume the French bidet was some kind of elegant face-washing basin. Something about the fact you have get on your knees to use it made me think my intuition was wrong. !ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.