My purpose.(ကျွန်တော့ရည်ရွယ်ချက်)

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Good health to all my friends.
I wish you good health. Hello everyone.
I have not posted in ASEAN for a long time. Please allow me to post a post.
Today I want to tell my friend about my purpose.

IMG20220109131627.jpg

I love taking photos. But I'm still learning. Flowers I took pictures of the scenery. But I know nothing about flowers.
I don't even know the names of some of the flowers.
I also plan to grow flowers and live in peace as I get older.

IMG20220109131702.jpg

So I bought a farm outside the city. Now it is preparing to build a house. I bought ordered wood to build a house. The lumber shop did not come because I did not have the Hardwood I wanted. Hardwood is very rare in our city.

If you want to grow flowers, you have to understand agriculture. So I decided to visit a friend who grows flowers.

IMG20220109131445.jpg

Visit a friend's park today.
My friend cultivate a lot of flowers. My friend made money selling flowers.
The friend is not at the friend's house. He went to another city to sell.

The flowers in his garden are beautiful. So I took a photo of the flowers. I do not know the name of the flower. My friend knows flowers name. I shared these photos for my friends.
Tell me if my friends know about this flower name.

IMG20220109131530.jpg

The next day I will post photos of beautiful flowers.
I think my friends will like these pictures to.
Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Author @kokyi
Photo @kokyi

သူငယ်ချင်းများအားလုံး ကျန်းမာချမ်းသာကြပါစေ။
ကျန်းမာပါစေလို့ ဆုတောင်းပါတယ်။ အားလုံးမင်္ဂလာပါ။
အာဆီယံမှာ မတင်တာကြာပြီ။ ကျေးဇူးပြုပြီး ပို့စ်တင်ခွင့်ပြုပါ။

ဒီနေ့ ကျွန်တော့်သူငယ်ချင်းကို ကျွန်တော့်ရည်ရွယ်ချက်ကို ပြောပြချင်ပါတယ်။

ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ရတာကြိုက်တယ်။ ဒါပေမယ့် ကျွန်တော် လေ့လာနေဆဲပါ။ ပန်းလေးတွေ ရှုခင်းတွေ ဓါတ်ပုံရိုက်တယ်။ ဒါပေမယ့် ပန်းတွေအကြောင်း ဘာမှမသိဘူး။

တချို့ပန်းတွေရဲ့ နာမည်တောင် မသိတော့ဘူး။

ကျွန်တော်လည်း အသက်ကြီးလာရင် ပန်းဦးယျာဥ်စိုက်ပျိုးပြီး အေးအေးဆေးဆေးနေထိုင်မယ်လို့ စိတ်ကူးထားတယ် ။

ဒါနဲ့ မြို့ပြင်က ခြံတစ်ခြံဝယ်လိုက်တယ်။ အခု အိမ်ဆောက်ဖို့ ပြင်ဆင်နေတယ်။ အိမ်ဆောက်ဖို့ သစ်သားဝယ်ခိုင်းတယ်။ ကိုယ်လိုချင်တဲ့ သစ်မာမရှိလို့ သစ်ဆိုင်က မလာဘူး။ သစ်မာသည် ကျွန်ုပ်တို့မြို့၌ အလွန်ရှားပါးသည်။

ပန်းစိုက်ချင်ရင် စိုက်ပျိုးရေးကို နားလည်ရမယ်။ ဒါနဲ့ ပန်းစိုက်တဲ့ သူငယ်ချင်းတစ်ယောက်ဆီ သွားကြည့်ဖို့ ဆုံးဖြတ်လိုက်တယ်။

ဒီနေ့ သူငယ်ချင်းရဲ့ ပန်းခြံကို သွားလည်တယ်။

ငါ့သူငယ်ချင်းက ပန်းတွေအများကြီးစိုက်တယ်။ ငါ့သူငယ်ချင်းက ပန်းရောင်းပြီး ပိုက်ဆံရှာတယ်။

သူငယ်ချင်းက သူငယ်ချင်းအိမ်မှာ မရှိဘူး။ တခြားမြို့ကို သွားရောင်းတယ်။

သူ့ဥယျာဉ်ထဲက ပန်းတွေက လှတယ်။ ဒါနဲ့ ပန်းတွေကို ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်တယ်။ ပန်းနာမည်တော့ မသိဘူး။ ငါ့သူငယ်ချင်းက ပန်းနံမယ်တွေကို သိတယ်။ ဒီပုံလေးတွေကို သူငယ်ချင်းတွေအတွက် မျှဝေပေးခဲ့ပါတယ်။
ဒီပန်းနာမည်လေး သိရင် ပြောပြပေးပါဦး။

​နောက်​​နေ့ကျရင်​ ပန်းလှလှ​လေး​တွရဲ့ ဓာပ်ပုံတွတင်​​ပေးမယ်​။

ဒီပုံလေးတွေကို သူငယ်ချင်းတွေ သဘောကျကြမယ်ထင်ပါတယ်။ ကျွန်တော့်ပို့စ်ကို လာလည်တဲ့အတွက် ကျေးဇူးအများကြီးတင်ပါတယ်။

Author @kokyi
Photo @kokyi

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Very beautiful

အနီရောင်လေးက နွယ်သာကီပန်းထင်တယ်။
အောက်ဆုံးကအစိမ်းရောင်က ကေျာက်ခက်ပန်းလို့ခေါ်တယ်။ မှားရင်လဲပြန်ပြောပါအုံး

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tin.aung.soe(3/5) tipped @kokyi (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

The first flower look like what we call as Pokok Jarum in Malaysia 😁😁