You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thai Chow Restaurant 👩‍🍳 Next To The Railroad Tracks & Inside A Tow-Truck Business 🤫 A Kentuckiana Secret

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

“I immediately noticed how dirty the dishes were. And I had to scrape the dry food off the back of the spoon. But I have learned to overlook this after many years of living in Cambodia. Now I can get my full hair out of my diet and continue eating.”😅
i like this idea of ​​you I often come across this kind of situation. by cheap restaurants but had to continue eating because this is the environment near me and if it doesn't look too ugly

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

You share some pretty good lunch break meals with us, but you travel a lot and eat at many different places, so I'm sure just like me you've had some experiences like this in Thailand too. I also don't like confrontation, and it's not easy for me tell the cook something is wrong with the food. I would rather just not come back in the future.