You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧙‍♂️ My And My Sister's Harry Potter Book Set, & A Short Introduction To Each Book! 📙 🧙‍♂️

Harry potter is one of my most favourite story of kids. You paid 80 dollars for this and I appreciate the interest you show for this book. This is really world famous and I like each cover of these 7 books in a column. Thanks for sharing this and I hope you'll enjoy reading them all and donate them to others that they can read it too (just a friendly suggestion). Good day!

Sort:  
 last year  

Yes, to me it is my most favorite book. When I read it I feel I was in it myself. Well, it is more like a presents from my dad for Christmas but we waited 3 months for them. Have a nice day.

best gift ever from a dad, I love the way he shows his love by giving such lovely gift. Enjoy reading!