Sellers and Buyers of Fish in the Pusong Aceh street market

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

Hello beloved friend of Asean Hive? how are you friends there and I hope you are always healthy and fine. I am happy to be in an activity where on this occasion I was with a friend, where my friend asked to accompany him to a fish shopping center, because of a need and some pictures that I had time to capture I shared in this post.

We really know that fish is one of the basic needs which complements the nutrition we need, and besides fish we are unlikely to consume it because fish contains more carbohydrates for brain growth, for children who are growing and we are also some adults who really need it.

I very rarely interact with fish traders as seen in the picture below, and this time because a friend is having free time because his wife hasn't come home from work, unlike me, a wife who is only a housewife and only helps with work at home.

My friend asked me to buy tuna, but the fish we were looking for was not there because it was not yet the season, the sipedangang said, it might flood in the near future. today I have a new journey or lesson where fish are not always the same fish, and it also depends on the weather maybe it can be.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 10 months ago  

The fishes looked fresh :) Here, we call such place a "wet market".

 10 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ