The natural beauty of the rice fields yesterday afternoon?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Good afternoon dear #ASEANHIVE friends. On this occasion I want to share again the natural beauty that I have today.

some of these photos I got yesterday afternoon where I was walking with my little family and I took a Scoopy motorbike and went around the village I live in and at that time I saw the green rice fields that stretched out on the side of the road I took the initiative to take some of the education I learned like some shots I want to share with friends this morning is very impressive and Give it give it I see along the way I go this is education I share with friends for friends can see it well and like it.

in the 1st picture a friend can see me taking at the crossroads in the middle of the rice fields This concrete rebate road made by the local community because it limits their travel network to get to their rice fields faster and the beauty of the green rice fields that are looking to bloom. the view is amazing and this afternoon I am very excited to be able to get the beauty of the roadside rice fields

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

a very extraordinary view especially from the rice which of course is very green and makes my eyes very bright after seeing your post and you have done well thank you of course for sharing this and of course friends here too I feel happy to see the post this

wow very beautiful and soothing natural scenery that you share. very perfect and convincing picture taking. thank you for sharing the information here.

how beautiful this view is, I see rice plants thrive there and the area you share seems like I've been here and the air is very fresh

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

very nice I saw the scenery you shared the color of the art is amazing the color of the rice fields is very green and decorated with a colorful sky thank you for sharing friends success always

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is so good reminds me of my village 😍

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Dear @lingkar-photo,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you, looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂

We do not need any HIVE or HP delegation.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page. It won't cost you anything!

Congratulations @lingkar-photo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment