Everyone has their own unique hobby, this is my hobby, which one is yours, my dear friend?

IMG20220707181954.jpg


hello everyone, #aseanhive lovers wherever you are.

today I will invite all of you to have an adventure to one of the small provinces located at the tip of the island of Sumatra, the country of Indonesia.

You are certainly familiar when you hear Aceh mentioned, considering that so many hive members are from Aceh, and so many hyper from Aceh have joined the #aseanhive community.

Aceh as one of the smallest provinces in Indonesia has abundant natural resources, both on land and at sea.

You must have heard that one of the largest exporters of palm oil to the world is Indonesia and almost 80% of palm oil exported from Indonesia is cultivated in Aceh, you have also heard that the best quality lobster shrimp in the world comes from Aceh, and of course you also know that Aceh has an island that deserves to be called a paradise garden in the world, namely the island of Sabang because of its enchanting beauty which causes this island to be visited by many tourists from various parts of the world.

Aceh's name boomed and flew to all corners of the world in 2004, at which time all eyes were on Aceh, because I am Aceh was shaken by a terrible earthquake and hit by a tsunami that caused hundreds of thousands of lives to be lost.

but after 20 years have passed, now in 2024, Aceh is again transformed into a tourist paradise, I think the fairy tale land of Aceh deserves to be visited and talked about around the world, and I don't think this is too much.

my dear friends, therefore today let me invite you to see one of the best fishing locations in Aceh.

For those of you who have a hobby of fishing, I will show you all my activities when I channel my hobby at a fishing location in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

of the many hobbies that I pursue fishing is the craziest hobby for me, why do I say that? because I love this hobby since childhood until I already have 3 children at this time.

for me fishing is the most fun thing, makes my mind free from problems, makes my patience tested, and of course great happiness when I pursue today.


IMG20220711114509.jpg


You don't need to worry if you see the parking space provided here is simple, this parking lot is provided free of charge for tourists who come fishing here or come just on vacation to enjoy the beautiful sea views, and security because in this place is provided monitoring using CCTV.


IMG20220711114502.jpg


this is the most unique and biggest swing I have ever seen, and I found it on the edge of this parking lot, and I think this swing is provided for tourists who travel far just to unwind from traveling on the road, before they set foot to witness the beautiful sea view .


IMG20220711114631.jpg


as soon as I set foot in this harbor, I was immediately greeted by a unique triangular stone arrangement, and I don't know what the purpose and purpose and benefits of this stone actually are, but it looks really impressive.


IMG20220711114636.jpg


IMG20220711114639.jpg


IMG20220711115128.jpg


IMG20220711115133.jpg


the blue sea water, the gust of wind that penetrates the heart, and the waves that break the rocks welcome my arrival as if they greeted me and said welcome my beloved friend, enjoy us to your heart's content.


IMG20220711142957.jpg


IMG20220711143008.jpg


IMG20220711142859.jpg


IMG20220711142929.jpg


IMG20220711142935.jpg


to get to the fishing grounds I had to walk through neatly arranged rocks and I estimate they were 30 to 50 meters in size.

these stones are transported from remote villages brought to this place neatly arranged and the size reaches 5 to 6 meters wide.

although with a very simple form this place also provides a small hut that can be used by anglers or people who visit this place to rest from the hot sun or to eat the provisions they bring.


IMG20220711170711.jpg


IMG20220711170732.jpg


IMG20220711170740.jpg


IMG20220711170805.jpg


IMG20220711170832.jpg


IMG20220711172130.jpg


in this place I found peace, tranquility and tranquility and happiness, because apart from being able to channel my hobbies, here I also found many new friends from various regions and they were like a new family to me.

other than that here I can see beautiful views of nature that are so amazing and large ships come and go.


IMG20220707175935.jpg


fishing, is the most boring thing for some people, for those who do not have this hobby often think that fishing is a waste of time and very boring and there are even some who say that waiting is exactly like waiting for something that is uncertain, its existence does not exist. sure but have to wait for a long period of time.

I admit that, but for me who loves my hobby, fishing for me is an exercise to test my patience, how not, just to get the sensation of the fishing rod from the fish sometimes I have to wait 1 hour, 2 hours, 5 hours, sometimes even in 10 hours I have not got a single fish.

but that day I was lucky to get a fish which although not big in size but it could be a gift for me who waited from morning to evening.


IMG20220707182124.jpg


IMG20220707182045.jpg


IMG20220707181946.jpg


IMG20220707181954.jpg


The most memorable moment when fishing in the sea is the moment when the sun is about to return to Mother Earth's lap, resting from its tiredness to illuminate the earth and the universe.

Watching the sunset is coveted by many people, many people even deliberately wait for this moment to capture it.

when the sun is going down nature is so amazing.

everyone has different hobbies, and each hobby has its own uniqueness, I hope I will also be able to find your hobbies in my beloved community #aseanhive.

greetings from me.
the adventurer

@lion-bull

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Someone recently asked me to go fishing with them and i said no. I should say yes next time :)

yes I hope you can enjoy it if you go fishing someday

 2 years ago  

I am not fond of fishing but the place is beautiful. What I can do there is sit and just watch the sea. :)

 2 years ago  

My husband fishes for the same reasons as you. Although now we live on our boat he always hopes to catch our dinner.

Fishing can be so much fun. We tried it when we visited a tilapia farm, but when I read that you sometimes wait 5–10 hours to catch a fish! Oh my! It will really test your patience!

Thank you very much for your kind words and I also hope you will have fun when you go fishing

Oh wow, what a breathtakingly beautiful scenery. Fishing will never be boring if you are surrounded with beautiful scenery right 😍. But isn't fishing a little biy frustrating specially if it's already an hrs but uou haven't caught anything yet? But anyways, this is fun 🤩

There is no boredom if a job is occupied with love, Thank you very much for your kind words And I hope you have a nice day

The beauty of nature in the sunset and the blessing of the sea joined together in the area. Wow, and while waiting for the sun to rest, thinking thoughts. Magnificent it is. 😍

Yes you are right my friend, sunset is a very beautiful moment and is hunted by many nature lovers, and thank you very much for your compliment

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Dear @lion-bull, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveBuzz proposal?
It recently lost its funding, is struggling to get back above the HBD stabilizer proposal, and is in dire need of help.
You can support it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

On behalf of The HiveBuzz team, thank you!