You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥾 Trekking "God's Back Mountain" | Part 2 ⛰️ Phnom Samkos Wildlife Sanctuary, Cardamom Mountains National Park, Cambodia 🎒

“The Mountain of God's Back”……?

it's really a mountain name that is unique and full of meaning, full of philosophy and philosophy of life for poets and poets who understand it, and a word that is mysterious and full of question marks for people who only read it at a glance and just ignore it, but to me it is implied thousands even the millions of deep meanings of that name, you really are like a poet and poet who is reliable in giving that title... I like that.

"nature is an amazing artist",,,?

I think that's exactly right, there is no art that is more beautiful than God's creation, and no artist is capable of producing works like nature, as great as humans as artists are only able to imitate and try to imitate God's work.

really fortunate country that implements strict rules against the preservation of nature, I like nature where you go on adventures.

going on an adventure to nature is really fun, apart from finding peace there, we can also find the greatness and greatness of God through his creations, and God often reveals his greatness and greatness through the beauty of nature.

oh yes my beloved friend, if you are a nature lover and adventure lover, I hope you are always vigilant and careful when exploring the jungle, because behind its beauty nature also holds many obstacles and mysteries there, look carefully and always be vigilant.

In nature there are many wild and venomous and poisonous wild animals, although their presence does not disturb humans unless they have been disturbed, we must always be vigilant.

My grandmother once advised me, if I enter the forest to always carry self-protection such as a machete or knife, table salt, and garlic, because these can protect us from the eyes of danger, and we must always ask God for protection.

for ecstasy trees, this is new to me, this is the first time I've heard of it, where we are in Indonesia, ecstasy pills are prohibited for consumption, forbidden to be traded, but I don't know whether the ingredients for making ecstasy pills include ecstasy trees, hopefully not.

Sort:  
 last year  

It's quite a good and intimidating name for a big mountain. It's good that the trees here are no longer cut down to make ecstasy pills, and hopefully there can even be a forest left for future generations to enjoy. I agree, God is an incredible designer, and nature is the canvas.

Although most large wild mammals here are nearly extinct, there are still plenty of venomous snakes here, even sunbears, so it is good to always have some kind of protection. I always take a knife or machete, but I would really like to have pepper spray for a bear, so perhaps I will try and buy some next time I visit the USA.