A few moments spent in the cloudy rural environment

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY29 days ago

HELLO EVERYONE,
How are you all?Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I have come to you with a different kind of post.

1716387153460.jpg


20240522_200707.jpg

I came home a while ago. Today I went for a walk with a friend. I will share these moments with you. My friend had been asking me out for almost two weeks. But I couldn't get up in time like that. Stuck in one job at a time. He almost got bored telling me. Then this morning I called him and told him that I will be out after noon today. He is my only friend with whom I hang out the most. We don't have any previous plans where to go. We meet at a place and then from there we both go where we want. Today we had pretty good weather. It rained in the afternoon and the whole sky was cloudy in the afternoon.

20240522_200655.jpg

I left the house around three in the afternoon. Then I met him. After that, the two of us did not decide, since the sky is cloudy, we will visit a little rural environment. Due to being in the city, the rural environment is not seen much. And in such a weather, such an environment is perfect for walking. The funniest thing is going to a place that has never been before without any plan. The uncles with the auto were calling the name of a place then I thought to go there. Even if it is an unfamiliar environment, it will become familiar. Then I took a rickshaw.

20240522_200645.jpg

By seeing the environment in the photographs, you can understand how beautiful the environment is and the weather is great. I rode a rickshaw on such a road for quite some time. It looked pretty good. I was sitting in one place for a long time. Then I saw that it was getting dark all around and there was a lot of wind. We thought the storm was about to start. Then we went to a cafe and sat. It felt good to be there. The cafes look very nice in the rural environment. But as I had seen the forecast of the storm, the storm did not come later. On the one hand, it was good because if he got caught in a storm, he would have been completely wet.

20240522_200631.jpg

The cafe had several types of tea and coffee. There were also a few other items. We thought since the weather is so cold, let's have a cup of tea. Then I saw that they have many types of tea available there. We ordered cashew nut tea. It is very nice to sit and drink hot cashew tea in such weather. I especially enjoyed the rural environment. I went there and saw many jackfruit trees in that area. It can be said that the Jackal of Gazipur has quite a name. However, due to being towards the city, such jackfruit trees are not visible. There were many jackfruit trees in those areas. I visited several other places. I will share them with you later.

20240522_200618.jpg

This was my post today. Hope you like it. Thanks for reading the post and best wishes to all


Sort:  

Everything looking so fresh and beautiful.

 28 days ago  

It was rainy season due to which the environment looked very fresh. Thank you for a nice comment

Yes I know it's rainy season in Bangladesh. It also rained in Pabna yesterday.

 27 days ago  

Wow. You have a wonderful place to live on :) I fell in love with the view.

 23 days ago  

Yes of course the views are very beautiful I thought thank you for a nice comment.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 27 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ