A sigh of relief in the unbearable heat.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY13 days ago


How are you? I hope you are all well. And I'm fine, by the grace of God. I'm here with you with another new post.

How is everyone's day under the bright sun of Baisakh? It's not going very well. When you leave your house, you can understand the actual temperature of the sun outside. But this year, before New Year's Eve was celebrated, the heat arrived. Almost a week before the new year it was very hot everywhere. And with the arrival of the new year the heat increases. Today's temperature in our Gazipur is around 36 degrees Celsius. In the morning I went out for a bit to go somewhere, but it was so sunny that I couldn't stay out for too long. The streets are crowded with people. Everyone is returning from home. One is the heat of the sun and the other is the heat of people. In any case, stick to those words.

Yesterday it was quite hot too. In the afternoon I was lying on the ground due to the excessive heat. The bed looked like someone had set it on fire. In the summer I spend most of my time on the parquet. However, while I was lying, I suddenly saw through the balcony that the trees on the roof of the nearby building were swaying in the wind and that the whole sky was very cloudy. Then I thought it was a good time to go to the roof. The perfect time to refresh your body during the summer. And I love the moment before it rains. You must also really like this time. This time he is very calm.

It can be called the first rain of the new year. We all spent a lot of time on the roof. I photographed some cloudy skies. It was very windy. After some time in the air, my body became completely cold. Immediately afterwards it began to rain. In the summer I was completely exhausted. So I thought the raindrops needed to be worn a little. I got wet for a while. Completely soaked. Since it was almost evening. Then I saw that it was raining very hard and lightning was shining in the sky. Of course, going out at this time is a little crowded. So I ran home.

It rained quite well yesterday. The wind was with him. It can be called a small storm. But yes, cold air had been coming in through the windows of the house since the evening. Such a fresh breeze of nature is enough to calm the body and mind. I got relief from overheating. But since this morning the situation is the same. Looking at the sun, you wouldn't think it was raining like this last night.

It has been much warmer in recent years. I don't think it's been this hot before. But we ourselves are responsible for these things. We ourselves have brought nature to destruction. Nature gives its reward. It is very important that all of us are aware of these issues.

Friends I am ending my post here by wishing you all good health and thanks.



Sort:  
 13 days ago  

Thank you very much for presenting this wonderful nature and environment to us. With flower photography. How to control heat through food and drink. Thank you so much for presenting us with some wonderful tips on how we can make friends with the heat.

 6 days ago  

Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 13 days ago  

beautiful view, now it's summer which makes us feel weak, the flowers look very beautiful.

 6 days ago  

Summer is a cause of much discomfort for us. Thank you for saying good things about my flowers.

 5 days ago  

with pleasure friend

 13 days ago  

The Nature is always beautiful

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 13 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ