My awesome random photography.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY18 days ago


How are you all? Hope everyone is doing well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with you with some photography. I'm not very good at photography though. But I also try to do photography. Every week I try to share one photography post with you. I hope you will like my photographs today. So let's take a look at the photographs.

The first

This is a photograph of a small seedling tree. I captured the picture from a tub on our balcony. It is a bitter gourd plant. My younger brother mischievously planted a gourd seed on the ground one day. Now I see the tree is growing well. Several flowers are also visible. It grew too quickly. However, I captured it a few days ago.

20240507_162237.jpg

The second

This is some amra photography in the trees. A number of trees have caught the roof. They look good on trees. The pods are not very large. They are of medium size. And not too sour to eat.

20240507_162223.jpg

The third

I was a little surprised while photographing this papaya. It is a very small papaya. But it seemed to have ripened when it was young. The middle part of the papaya is ripe and the upper part is raw. It looked good so I did the photography.

20240507_162213.jpg

The fourth

Here I have photographed two guavas. I liked the two guavas together so I did the photography. I like guava very much. Especially hard guavas are better eaten with pickles. Sometimes it is also good to mix it with kasundi. These guavas are still very small. But not too big.

20240507_162156.jpg

The fifth

Finally flower photography. Have seen some fruit photography so far. Almost everyone knows these flowers. These are cut crown plant flowers. There are some other trees though. There are more flowers now. I will share them one day. The flowers are very nice because they are clustered together.

20240507_162144.jpg


Sort:  
 18 days ago  

Wow very nice photography you have done, the first scene was really great, very nice shot. But I found the scenes of Spondias mombin more attractive. I myself have thought of planting a Spondias mombin tree at home this year. But all seasonal fruits are more healthy for us. Thanks for sharing

 16 days ago  

The tree is very dear to me. Thank you for a nice comment.

 17 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ