Some of my random photography

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY14 days ago

1715245217400.jpg

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with some photography. I try to share one photography post every week. I'm not very good at photography though. But I also try to do photography. I hope you will like my photographs today. So let's take a look at the photographs.

The first

First I have shared with you Petunia flower photography. Petunia flowers can be seen almost everywhere nowadays. And these are also of different colors. I have seen quite a few types of petunia flowers. I will share them slowly later. Today I just shared the photography of white petunia flower. I have always loved white flowers. These petunia flowers looked great. The white flowers between the green leaves looked really amazing. So I took the photography.

20240509_145523.jpg

The second

These small flowers look very beautiful. These are called China Roses. These flowering plants were on our balcony last year. But not now. I like the flowers because they are small. These flowers are of several colors. There are yellow and red colored flowers. It is really nice to see when such flowers bloom on small trees. And here the flowers of two colors together made it look even better. Hope you like the photography.

20240509_145507.jpg

The third

This is aster flower photography. These flowers also look amazing. I like these flowers very much. They also come in different colors. But I like these purple flowers the most. I like the color very much. And the petals of this flower are very beautiful. Flowers have many petals. The yellow part in the middle looks great too.

20240509_145434.jpg

The fourth

You can understand that this photography was done in winter. One of the beauty in winter is this marigold flower. The whole area of the school we studied ie our high school is decorated with such marigolds in winter. Flowers look great in big tubs. And sometimes go there to enjoy its beauty. That's when I basically captured the photography. It was nice to see so many flowers together in the tub. And these big tubs are mainly made of cement.

20240509_145444.jpg


Sort:  
 14 days ago  

Wow! I enjoyed some beautiful scenes today through your post. To be honest, flowers are said to be the best means of expressing the beauty of nature, feelings of the heart and love. I love the flower scene, you have presented the scenes beautifully. Thank you very much.

 14 days ago  

I always try to take pictures of flowers and present the most beautiful pictures to you. But I'm not that good of a photographer. Thank you for your valuable comments.

You have taken very wonderful pictures and the flowers look very nice. Keep sharing your good work with us my dear friend.

 9 days ago  

Thank you so much dear.🌹

Beautiful flowers.😊

 14 days ago  

Thank you😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 13 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord