Some random photography.

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY20 days ago

How are you all ?Hope everyone is doing well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here with you with some photography. Last week I shared flower photography with you so this time I am sharing some different photography. I have captured these photographs from different places at different times. I'm not very good at photography though. But I also try to do photography. I hope you will like my photographs today. So let's take a look at the photographs.

The first

This is Gazania flower photography. This photograph is taken from the balcony tree. The color of the flower is very beautiful. And looks much more beautiful. Especially the leaves are fascinating. It is good to see such flowers blooming on the balcony trees. I did this photography some time ago. Flowering plants do not grow very large. And it is very nice to see such flowers blooming on small trees.

20240503_220858.jpg

The second

This is a photograph of mulberry fruit. I took these photographs from the tree of my grandfather's balcony. There are many mulberry fruits on the tree. It is very nice to see the red fruits on the tree. And they are very tasty to eat. Looking at the tree, it seems as if the fruit has caught more than the leaves. By looking at the photographs, you can understand how many mulberry fruits have grown on the tree. I love to see fruits like this on any tree.

20240503_220838.jpg

The third

20240503_220810.jpg

The fourth

It is a kind of marigold photography. I took this photograph on the first day of Boishakh when I went for a walk. Since the winter is over, I have seen many flowers and trees getting destroyed. However, there are many beautiful flowers blooming on several trees. And they look pretty cool. So I took up photography. The petals of this variety of marigold flowers look very beautiful. And the flower color is also amazing. The middle part is yellow and the rest is orange.

20240503_220747.jpg

The fifth

These flowers are China Rose. I also photographed this on the day of Pahela Boishakh. Earlier we also had these plants on our balcony but now we don't. These small flowers look very beautiful. They come in several other colors apart from this pink color. Small flowers are very nice to see. And many flowers bloom together. The flowers have no smell and are just beautiful to look at.

20240503_220726.jpg

The sixth

This is raw banana photography. I took this photograph from our rooftop banana tree. Last year this banana plant on the roof produced fairly good bananas. I liked seeing the green bananas in their raw state so I kept photographing them. I love looking at anything in a tree. I especially like the color because these bananas are raw.

20240503_220656.jpg

The seventh

20240503_220638.jpg

This is bird nest photography. This time I went to the Chittagong International Trade Fair and took this photography. This time I saw the nests of these birds in the whole fair. They look very beautiful. We took this photograph while entering the plant shop. Although I saw these bird's nests throughout the fair, they were at a very high place in various shops. It was fairly low down here and the two were together which made it look much better. So I did the photography.

Sort:  

Namaste🙏 , Your random photography is awesome👍, mulberry fruit growing at balcony its nice..

 18 days ago  

Thank you for your valuable reward.

I loved those gazania flowers as well as those Mulberry are delicious 😋

 18 days ago  

I think it is really very tasty.😁

The post is a good idea for me because sometimes I don't have a story to travel with but I also enjoy taking photos, thank you for the random story but sometime I will also copy the idea.

 18 days ago  

I like photography very much but I am not very good at photography. Have a nice day.

Mulberry fruit. I like to eat this fruit.

It's not everywhere you can find this fruit.

 18 days ago  

Well you can eat again.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 18 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ