You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 things to do before I die

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)

Hi @davidke20, you are very clear about your goals and you have achieved some of them. Being the father of 6 children catches my attention, what you have to think about is how to support them, you forget that little detail, hahaha, thank goodness you only have 2. On the list you need to have a KFC franchise in 5 or more countries, obviously you are the owner, there you could get what you need and more, you can get it working in this panel, save the HBD , wait for a price increase and open the first one and so on

Sort:  
 last year  

Thank you for suggesting, but KFC outlet is not in my wish list 🤣 I will die due to overeating fried chicken if I have one. I will die 5x faster if I have 5 🤣