Chicken Chop for dinner

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

It's mid of the week again. Time passes so quickly. It is the 23rd of the November of 2022. Do you like eating chicken chop? I guess, the couple of post till now are all food related. Hahaah.. recently, I've been eating more outside due to me being busy with my startup. Finally, got a lot of the stuff settled. Slightly less busy at the moment. Anyways, It's great to just grab some food at times.

I guess, food is important in our life. One of the most important things to look forward to every single day.

I went to 59th Street.

This place is quite popular among locals.

A really popular place to eat. The chicken chop. There are fries and hot dog. The Chicken is fried till it got crispy. Baked beans. Bun. I did not order rice with this. This is what western food looks like in Sarawak.

Table number 04.

My wife ordered this. A bowl of soup with lots of delicious stuff inside.

It has that distinctive smell.

Chicken Chop has arrived

Yummy little dish. Been a while since I ate chicken chop in Miri. Here the price is quite affordable. It's not too expensive. The price has been the same for as long as I can remember with only a dollar increase perhaps. This place serves western food that is well known.

There was a banana fritter in here too

Delicious.. plate of chicken chop. Hope that you have a great day. Hope that you have an enjoyable day. Have a great day ahead. =)

Sort:  

The chicken looks delicious. Agree with you, we add our own Asian touch to Western food.

 last year  

Hi hi.. hahaha yea lo.. my friend.. how are you? long time no see u.. =) Which place is nice to eat.. at Kuching.. =)

 last year  

Wow this looks like very delicious dish. I am very like to chicken all dish.

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 last year  Reveal Comment