You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐑 Harry The Lamb's New Football Training Protocol ⚽ Maximum Cuteness!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 years ago

Hi hi Justin.. wow.. a great post.. Harry can really dribble.. your video is like how Asians normally make.. hahahah.. that cute background sound.. and the calm narration. Usually when I watch American YouTube videos, it's gonna be very explosive and crude... Hahaha..

Monkey B can speak so well.. hahaha.. shaky footages are pretty cool sometimes.. it shows the real side of life.. with no editing..

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Well, maybe this week's project is to teach Monkey-B how to hold the camera steady and walk with it. It was all spur of the moment, and Monkey-B started filming without my knowledge. Most of the previous times we tried to catch this on camera, we were either too slow or Harry wasn't particularly excited. Hopefully we'll get premium football footage before we leave Suriname.

 3 years ago  

HahhaH.. I do get that feeling of when Harry isn't excited especially on camera. It is sometimes those missed shots which are amazing shots. Sometimes, I appreciate my bad shaky shots too. At least some form of electronic memory is saved.

Sometimes I try to record videos of my tortoise. It just doesn't want to do funny things when it's off camera... 😁😁