You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👷‍♂️ Erosion Control, My Wife Inside A Pipe, & Other Home Projects 🪨

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Such a delight to read this post. Wow.. Now I can see what the behind the scene looks like in SreyYuu's culture corner.. wahaha.. =) Nice place to stay and it's great to be able to build stuff around like in Minecraft but is in real life. Great to see that you have already a plan to stop the erosion. A really great pace to live in that is close to nature and the best place is on a hammock.. =)

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I only recently learned what Minecraft is, and yes, definitely some similarities, although I think there are no zombies at night here. If there are any zombies here at night, they are welcome to eat brains in the hammock huts if they pay $5 for the night.

 2 years ago  

Hehhe.. Minecraft's zombies that come out at night bytes... It's a fun game instead of those violent ones.. wahaha.. my nephew builds huge world's in his Minecraft and even names sections after me. Hahahaha.. Monkey B or SreyYuu plays minecraft. Hahah.. that hammock could be a cash cow. Hammock for a night... USD 5. Tourist flocking in. 😀😀