You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Challenge ~ Naughty Tigor 😼

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Hi hi.. ahhaha.. thank you very much for mentioning me.. My pay if forward post is coming out tomorrow..=) I've also allocated for u.. =) Thank you.. it is quite good right to have a cat.. around.. =) I've got three cats... And three kittens.. =) So I know the joy of having kittens in life.. wahahaha

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

At home I got 7 cats, 2 dogs and not sure how many fish that my Dad jaga. Tigor is office pet, security guard or pest cleaner in office. !LOLZ

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@luueetang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)