Sushi with my wife

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 months ago

Sushi is always on my mind. So, I went and ate sushi with my wife. The best thing to do. One of my favorite places to eat sushi is definitely at Sushi King. The sushi here is affordable and one of the best things is that there are a lot of salmon dishes.

A plate of spicy sushi salmon with mayo

A lovely afternoon indeed. Where is this restaurant? Or where is this Sushi King? It is inside Imperial Mall, Miri, Sarawak. This is one of the most popular malls here in Miri City.


Super clean. The chef is busy at work making sushi for everyone to eat here. The conveyor belt here keeps churning out good sushi. I wish I had the stomach to eat 100 plates if I could. But sometimes, eating just enough makes you crave for this again in the future.

So much sushi on the conveyor belt.

Chuka Idako on the conveyor belt? Wow. Definitely something to crave for.

Then, there is my favorite sushi of all time. The salmon sushi.

Salmon sashimi dipped in wasabi is always some of the best combinations that could happen.

My wife enjoying her sushi

The ramen

Yes, this is a cute little dish of ramen. Yummy. Want some ramen?

My other favourite sushi

Since this is our favourite, we ordered a lot of it. Wahahah.. amazing to eat. The soft mayo in the middle with the salmon wrapped around the rice. Yummy.

Fried prawn tempura

Every trip to Sushi King is not complete without a plate of tempura. Fried tempura. The best way to eat the sushi prawn tempura is when it is fried to the crispiness.

@luueetang

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Sushi, the food looks nice you had a nice time there with your wife the restaurant looks nice. I have never tried this dish but must try it. Very nice item presented. Good luck to you.

 2 months ago  

Sushi with salmon is my favorite dish, but I rarely eat it because in my country it is expensive and only in the supermarket.

wow, sushi again, dude, every time I see your post on the top of my friend list is the sushi related, hahaha

 2 months ago  

wow it's really amazing food. the place is very nice. your photography is very Good capturing

 last month  

Yummy sushi! 🍣 All of it was mouth-watering.

 last month  

Hi hi Cherry . Thank you very much.. 😊🙏 have a great Saturday,,

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ