A memorable photo of my first son three years ago playing in the rain

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY26 days ago

IMG20220226102255.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb?
Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are fine wherever you are. Today the weather is very favorable because last night it rained very hard, so the weather is a little better than the previous day. I almost woke up late this morning because the cool weather made I want to sleep a little longer, my little son also sleeps very soundly, but I can't do that because my son has to go to school

So I have to work as usual because I have to make breakfast and clean my son up for school and after that I have to clean all the rooms in the house so that they look neater and nicer to look at, not messy, because the old saying goes that cleanliness is half that of faith, so I always cleaning the house and dirty places in my yard.

I never feel tired when cleaning the house because I really like cleaning the yard and the room is the business of a woman who always wants to look better to look at.

IMG20220226102329.jpg

IMG20220226102530.jpg

This is a memorable photo of my first son three years ago and I want to save it here when I was playing with my cellphone and I tried to see the photo on my cellphone. I accidentally found a photo of my son when he was more than 2 years old and I wanted to show it. to you, when my son was little, at that time my husband and I were looking after our stall.

We were talking about silly things with him and my son was very happy and laughed happily when we were relaxing. The weather was starting to get cloudy and I told my husband to immediately close the stall. We were afraid there would be lightning so we immediately closed Kana but it only rained so We didn't go into the house and continued to sit in our bamboo hut.

IMG20220226102517.jpg

IMG20220226102312.jpg

At that time it was raining very hard. At first my son was very afraid because the rain was very heavy. We continued to sit outside while guarding the kiosk. When the rain started to stop, my son asked to play in the rain. At first I didn't allow him because I looked pitiful and I also let him play in the rain in front of the kiosk and didn't let him go far.

I keep monitoring him because I'm afraid he'll run away especially if he's very close to the side of the road so I keep watching him so he doesn't play far away. My son is very happy when he can play like this. Children really like playing in the rain. Yes, I used to be like that every time. rain asks mother's permission to take a rain shower, this is the happiness of children.

IMG20220226102137.jpg

He was a little close to the road and I immediately took him to play closer to me, afraid there would be a train passing by, he continued to play with the rainwater in the bucket, rain is a blessing given by Allah SWT to us so that we can enjoy it. In fact, trees really need rainwater so that the trees can live better.

That's it from me, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, dear.

Sort:  

I wish it’ll rain here coz our water is affected. We can only have a water at night. There is a shortage affected by El Nino.

Sometimes, it’s fun to clean the house but it also stresses me out if there are family members that are very undesciplined who don’t clean their messes but rely on others. That’s my problem here.

 26 days ago  

but here in the afternoon it always rains very heavily, indeed cleaning the house is something that makes us stressed, what's more, there are children in the house, it really makes me even more stressed haha, but that's okay because it's a life test that we have to take as sincerely as possible , cheer up darling🥰

Letting the child play in the rain is a great experience to remember when he will become an adult.

 25 days ago  

yes, that's right, thank you very much

You're welcome.😊

Congratulations @maulidar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

 26 days ago  

When I was little I also love play in the rain, and if the rain is hard then I sometimes take a shower in the rain. It was really and it brings back good memories. Thank you so much for sharing.

 26 days ago  

Yes, taking a rain shower is fun for everyone, both children and adults, thank you very much for stopping by my post, dear.🥰

 25 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 25 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support 🙏

 25 days ago  

Thank you very much 😊