My activities are shopping for my kiosk needs and cleaning the front of the kiosk so that it is pleasing to the eye

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY25 days ago

IMG20240520163542.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr wb

Hello everyone, how are you, I hope you are fine wherever you are, at the start of a beautiful morning as beautiful as my heart which always feels grateful for everything I have lately, the rain always hits almost flooding and the atmosphere is very cool because there was heavy rain, I was very grateful for being able to enjoy this extraordinary pleasure, this morning I was a little late because my son had said last night that tomorrow was a school holiday so I didn't have to get up early as usual and stay up there for a long time. My case makes me feel more comfortable when just lying down.

At 08 in the morning I woke up more or less but it made me a little dizzy because I'm used to waking up earlier when my son goes to school, I washed my face and brushed my teeth first before starting to cook and immediately made breakfast for the family, namely fried rice, but I I didn't take a photo because I was a little dizzy. After that I had to clean the dirty clothes and clean the house and yard which I hadn't cleaned for several days because the continuous rain made me lazy and took out the trash because today it was a little dry. I started cleaning it. and all is done.

IMG20240520094633.jpg

IMG20240520163552.jpg

After everything was finished I immediately cleaned myself because I was sweating and continued to eat with my youngest. After that I invited my husband to go to Geudong which is not too far from my village. I invited him to shop for a few necessities at my kiosk. because I saw that it was starting to decrease, so we had a little income from the merchandise we sold, so we went to buy some other things so that we could see more, even though it was just children's snacks, the important thing was to have the confidence to always try.

Here at this wholesale shop I always shop for my kiosk needs and this is our regular shop, the shop owner is very friendly, therefore I enjoy shopping at this shop, including working here, I am also very friendly, like to joke with everyone a lot too When shopping here, my husband and I immediately choose whatever items are out of stock at the kiosk. After that I show it to the worker there and write down the receipt and then I pay all the bills that I have taken.

IMG20240520163512.jpg

IMG20240520163537.jpg

We also took home the items we had bought. We were very careful on the way home because there were quite a lot of items and we also brought our youngest so we were a little afraid because the highway had lots of big cars passing by and Alhamdulillah, with Allah's permission we arrived at home safely, after arriving at home I put my little son to sleep first then went out again to sweep the yard of my kiosk so that it was cleaner and nicer to look at and I burned the rubbish that I had swept and it looked clean.

IMG20240520163716.jpg

IMG20240520163726.jpg

After that I went into my stall to tidy up our merchandise which we had just brought home and my husband also helped in tidying up the goods, after everything was finished I came out and sat in the bamboo hut next to my stall. because no one had come yet so I rested for a while, usually men sit here so my husband has to replace me looking after the stall, sometimes I'm lazy when I have to sell every day but what is the power of having to earn a fortune to be able to do it? fulfill life's needs, but God willing, I will always try and be patient in facing life.

That's all from me, I hope you like it and thank you very much for stopping by my post, I love you.

Sort:  

Wow. You are selling a lot :) Wishing you the best.

 24 days ago  

the stall is too small, thank you very much for stopping by.

Good to hear that you have a heavy rain in there. Here in our place, how do we wish it’ll rain soon because our source of water is very much affected with El Nino. We have so many sleepless nights in here just to fill our containers from 12 am until 4 am because the water only flows round those times. I wish it’ll rain heavily so we won’t struggle this water shortage.

 24 days ago  

from 12 o'clock to 04 o'clock it was very sad, dear, I hope it will rain there soon, hopefully it will happen soon.

 24 days ago  

Wow. Good luck on this business of yours :) I also want to invest in such soon.

 24 days ago  

Amen, thank you very much. I hope I can make my kiosk even bigger. If you are going to invest soon, good luck to you too.

 23 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 22 days ago  

Thank you very much for your support 🙏